School of Surgery name: West Midlands
Head of School: Paul Wilson
Programme Directors for General Surgery: Rajiv Vohra, Alan Jewkes, Peter Blacklay, Funso Adedeji
Deputy Programme Director for General Surgery: n/a

Higher Surgical Training Committee:
RCSE Derek Alderson
SAC Peter Billings
Allan Corder (in attendace for B’ham and Black Country section)

Chairman: Mike Hallisey
ASIT Rep: Sarah Rastall