NHS Trusts and Link Surgeons in this region

NHS Trusts

Hospital name

Link Surgeons

Aintree Hospitals NHS T Aintree Hospital Mr G J Poston
Blackpool Fylde and Wyre NHS T Blackpool Victoria Mr Linn
Bolton Hospitals NHS T Royal Bolton Hospital John Winstanley
Countess of Chester Hospital NHS FT Countess of Chester Mr P R Edwards 
Central Manchester and Manchester Children's University NHS FT Manchester Royal Infirmary Rajeev Kushwaha
Christie Hospital NHS FT Christie Hospital Mr P E Fulford
East Cheshire NHS T Macclesfield Hospital Mr I Hadjiloucas
East Lancashire Hospitals NHS T Blackburn Royal Infirmary Mr L S Jones
  Burnley General Lyndon Jones
Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS FT Preston Royal Infirmary  
  Chorley and South Ribble Hospital Mr A A Egun
North Cheshire Hospitals NHS T Warrington Infirmary Mr B A Taylor
  Halton Hospital  
North Cumbria Acute Hospitals NHS T
(Link surgeon to be appointed)
Cumberland Infirmary (Carlisle)  
  West Cumberland (Whitehaven)  
Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS T Fairfield General (Bury) Mr De-Lligoori
  North Manchester General(Crumpsall)  
  Rochdale Infirmary  
  Oldham Royal Infirmary  
Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals NHS T Liverpool Royal Miss P Ghaneh 
  Broadgreen Hospital  
Salford Royal Hospitals NHS FT Hope Hospital (Salford) Mr N P Lees
Southport and Ormskirk Hospitals NHS T Southport District Hospital Rohan Gunasekera
  Ormskirk Hospital  
St Helen's and Knowsley Hospitals NHS T Whiston Hospital Mr R S Kiff
Stockport NHS FT Stepping Hill Hospital Ed Clark
Tameside and Glossop Acute Services NHS T Tameside General (Ashton) Mamoori Solkar
The Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS T Leighton Hospital (Crewe) Mr A J Guy 
Trafford Healthcare NHS T
(Link surgeon to be appointed)
Trafford General (Park Hospital)  
University Hospitals of Morecombe Bay NHS T Furness General (Barrow) Mr D G Nasmyth
  Lancaster Infirmary John Abraham
  Westmorland General(Kendal)  
University Hospital of South Manchester NHS FT Wythenshawe Simon Galloway 
Wirral Hospital NHS FT Arrowe Park Mr M S Javed
Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh NHS T Royal Albert Edward Infirmary (Wigan) Mr A L Blower 
  Leigh Infirmary Mr J G Mosley