Link Surgeons and Hospitals in the Region

Rep. of Ireland, Dublin North

Mr. Maurice Stokes
Mater Misericordiae Hospital
Eccles Street, Dublin 7
mauricestokes@eircom.net
Mr Patrick Broe
Beaumont Hospital
PO Box 1297
Dublin 9
patrickbroe@beaumont.ie
Professor Tom N. Walsh
Connolly Hospital
Blanchardstown, Co. Dublin
tnwalsh@indigo.ie

Rep. of Ireland, Dublin South

Professor John Reynolds
St James’s Hospital, PO Box 580
Dublin 8
reynoldjv@tcd.ie
Professor P. R. O’Connell
St Vincent’s Hospital:
Elm Park
Dublin 4
ronan.oconnell@ucd.ie
Professor Sean Tierney
Adelaide & Meath Hospital incorporating the National Children’s Hospital (AMiNCH)
Tallaght
Dublin 24
seantie@gmail.com

Rep. of Ireland, Southern Region:

Professor H. Paul Redmond
Cork University Hospital
Wilton, Cork
mary.ahern@ucc.ie

Rep. of Ireland, South Eastern Region:

Mr. Simon Cross
Waterford Regional Hospital
Ardkeen, Waterford
simon.cross@hse.ie

Rep. of Ireland, Western Region:

Professor Michael Keirn
University College Hospital
Galway
michael.kerin@nuigalway.ie

Rep. of Ireland, Mid Western Region:

Ms. Shona Tormey
Midwestern Regional Hospital
Limerick
shona.tormey@hse.ie

Rep. of Ireland North Western Region

Mr. Tim O’Hanrahan
Sligo General Hospital
Sligo
tohanrahan@hotmail.com

Rep. of Ireland, North Eastern Region

Professor Peter Gillen
Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital
Drogheda,Co. Louth
PGillen@rcsi.ie

Rep. of Ireland, Midland’s Region

Mr. Sean Johnson
Midland’s Regional Hospital
Tullamore, Co. Offaly
seanj65@gmail.com