Professor Rowan Parks Professor Rowan Parks


Iain Anderson Mr Iain Anderson
Vice President


Mr Neil Welch Mr Neil Welch
Director of Finance


Professor Vassilios Papalois Professor Vassilios Papalois
Director of Communications and Informatics


Ms Karen Nugent Ms Karen Nugent
Director of Education



Professor Peter M Sagar Professor Peter M Sagar
Director of Emergency General Surgery


Mr Baljit Singh
Director of the Scientific Programme


Mr Alex Navarro
Director of Memembership
Mr Nicholas Markham Mr Nicholas Markham
Specialty Association Representative on RCS England Council
professor_jon_lund Professor Jon Lund
SAC-Curriculum Spec

ASGBI welcomes members from all surgical fields.

Join us today and get access to exclusive videos and publications

available only to our members.